Chakra necklace (Rose Quartz)


Out of stock

Gratis verzending boven de € 50.



Beautiful 7 Chakra rose quartz pendant, the pendant includes chain.

Rose quartz is the stone of the heart and love par excellence. The stone has a strong effect on the heart chakra and opens the heart to receive love and to give love. The stone attracts harmonious love and friendly relationships and also promotes self-love and self-acceptance. Rose quartz has a mild, gentle effect and has a calming effect on grief and trauma and promotes empathy, openness and helpfulness. Zodiac sign Taurus & Libra

Chakra is Sanskrit for “wheel” and means wheel of energy. They are the energy centers in your body. Most traditions are based on 7 chakras. The chakras together form a system. That means that they have an effect on each other and work together. Each chakra in us has specific properties and functions. The chakras are different types of consciousness.

They are actually the different areas of your life. For example, the first chakra is linked to survival and the second to creativity. The third is your self-esteem and the fourth tells you about love. Chakra five is your communication, six provides insight and the seventh connects you with the higher. Chakras can therefore be felt in your body and can be read from your behavior. Special colors, symbols and gemstones are often used to influence or get to know chakras.

The most common colors and gemstones are:

• 1st chakra: red – red jasper

• 2nd chakra: orange – peach aventurine, carnelian, orange calcite

• 3rd chakra: yellow – gold quartz, citrine, yellow agate, yellow jasper

• 4th chakra: green – rose quartz or green aventurine

• 5th chakra: blue – lapis lazuli, sodalite, blue chalcedony

• 6th chakra: indigo – amethyst, gray-blue agate

• 7th chakra: violet – rock crystal or amethyst

• The photo of the chakra necklace is an example photo. The delivered stone may differ slightly from size.